Objavljeno od strane: adrijanmol76 | oktobar 17, 2011

Vocabulary: parts of the body

1. Find the pairs of words below which rhyme and put them in the correct places in the song. Then listen and see if you were right.

  • grows
  • you
  • end
  • go
  • bed
  • said
  • depend
  • show
  • do
  • toes

LOVE IS ALL AROUND (Wet Wet Wet)

I feel it in my fingers,
I feel it in my ______.
Love is all around me,
And so the feeling ______.

It’s written on the wind,
It’s everywhere I ______, oh, yes it is!
So if you really love me,
Come on and let it _____.

You know I love you, I always will,
My mind’s made up by the way that I feel.
There’s no beginning, there’ll be no ______,
’cause on my love you can ______. Ooh

I see your face before me
As I lay on my _______;
I cannot get to thinking
Of all the things you _______ , oh, yes, I do.
You gave your promise to me
And I gave mine to ______.
I need someone beside me
In everything I ______ , oh, yes, I do.

You know I love you, I always will,
My mind’s made up by the way that I feel.
There’s no beginning, there’ll be no ______,
’cause on my love you can ______.

Ooh, it’s written on the wind.
It’s everywhere I _______.
So if you really love _____,
Come on and let it ______.

2. How many words for parts of body can you find in the song? List them. Listen again and see if you were right.

 

 


Responses

  1. Bas je interesantno vezbanje. Svidja mi se i pesma.😉

  2. Kakva zanimljiva ideja za učenje novih reči! Svaka čast!🙂


Ostavite odgovor

Kategorije

